Vereinsteam

Vorstandsteam

Flugsportverein Bad Dürkheim e.V
Andreas Laubner
Andreas Laubner 1. Vorsitzender andreas-l@edrf.de
Ralf Walther
Ralf Walther2. Vorsitzenderralf-w@edrf.de
Axel Herbst
Axel HerbstGeschäftsführeraxel-h@edrf.de
Dr. Friederike Mehl
Dr. Friederike MehlKassenverwalterinfriederike-m@edrf.de

Beiräte

Flugsportverein Bad Dürkheim e.V
Dr. Bernd Müller-Beckmann
Dr. Bernd Müller-BeckmannKulturbernd-mb@edrf.de
Dr. Thomas Kämmerer
Dr. Thomas KämmererLuftaufsichtthomas-k@edrf.de
Ulrich Daab
Ulrich DaabPlatzhaltung & Tankwesenulrich-d@edrf.de
Rouven Gairing
Rouven GairingBauwesenrouven-g@edrf.de
Gert Knofe
Gert KnofeWerbung & Pressegert-k@edrf.de
Melina Brkic
Melina Brkic Werbungmelina-b@edrf.de
Stephan Hardt
Stephan HardtFlugzeughaltungstephan-h@edrf.de
Jörg Henkel-Ernst
Jörg Henkel-ErnstAusbildung und Rechtswesenjoerg-he@edrf.de
Christopher Hardt
Christopher HardtEDV, Digitalisierung, Datenschutzchristopher-h@edrf.de
Marc André Kiehl
Marc André KiehlLuftsportmarcandre-k@edrf.de
Alexander Jülg
Alexander JülgJugendalexander-j@edrf.de
Dr. Detlef Lönard
Dr. Detlef LönardFlugplatzfreundschaften & Umweltdetlef-l@edrf.de
Peter Fleischer
Peter FleischerKassenprüferpeter-f@edrf.de
Thomas Gschwind
Thomas GschwindKassenprüferthomas-g@edrf.de

facebook logo buttoninstagram logo